Floodwaters and Floodgrace

Today I am being featured as a guest blogger at Middle Places.  I talk about Jesus and how it’s only taken me six months and a flash flood to get me to shut up and listen to him.  You can read my words here.

 

Thanks Dana & Sasha for asking me to write for you.  It stretched me.

One thought on “Floodwaters and Floodgrace

  1. Hi Megan, love your blog on middle places ~ your openness to the challenges day to day..though you do come around and lie down in the green pastures of peace. Keep on listening 🙂 AND chocolate IS a necessity for all women (just saying!) love/peace Jill

I like your words.

