“Maybe I’ll Write a Blog…”

Lily and I are sitting upstairs at my favorite little cafe ignoring each other and playing on our computers.  We came here earlier this evening to eat dinner and stalk Facebook because the power is out in our apartments.  It probably shut off around 4pm, and as far as we know, it could still be off now at 7:25pm.

 

So, I sighed and cracked my fingers and decided to write a blog.

 

I’ll tell you, it’s really beautiful here.  Like, Cambodia is beautiful, of course.  But I mean the people, man.  The people are beautiful.  The stories are beautiful.  The fruit is beautiful.  The faces are beautiful.  The girls at Rapha are beautiful.

 

That’s all I’ve got for you right now.  Check back soon.

I like your words.

