12:07am, LAX

Waiting for my next flight.  Headed to Taipei at 1:35am.  I imagine you’re all sleeping right now (which I am very jealous of, mind you), so you probably won’t get this until I’m already 1/16 of the way to Taipei.

 

I miss Oviedo, but really just the people.  I’m ready to be on that bus to my apartment in Cambodia.  Hopefully I can take some melatonin and sleep most of the way to my new home.  (:

 

I already have a story of God’s goodness to share with you all, but you have to believe me when I say that I am just too tired to write right now.  I really just want to curl up into a ball.  I’ve been awake since 7:30am Florida time, and it is not 12:10am California time.  I don’t do math, but I can tell you that I’ve been awake for a freaking long time, folks. 

 

I love you guys.  Seriously.  kbye.

One thought on “12:07am, LAX

  1. I’m awake! AND I just finished cleaning your new apartment!!!! Eating at Sunrise waiting for you to join!!!!! See you soon!

    Love, Hiatt

I like your words.

