Trickling…

A couple of weeks ago I received word from some dear friends that they are going to be a monthly supporter for my year in Cambodia. This was a huge relief, and very much encouraging, as I’ve been dragging my feet a bit and supporters are few and far between right now. I know that God is good and faithful. He has brought me here, and I will work for Him. After this semester is over I will be hitting my potential prayer/financial supporter list full force. So, be expecting some emails, letters, and phone calls within the next few weeks.

Thank you all for your prayers and continued support. I couldn’t do this without you all.

Grace and peace,
Megan

I like your words.

