Sweet Dreams

The other night I had dreams of kissing Cambodian babyfaces. It was such a sweet dream, and it makes me ache for Cambodia that much more.

Also, my friend had a sweet dream in which I was leading a Cambodia trip meeting.

Also, I’m currently in the process of applying for the Rapha House summer internship in Joplin. I would love for it to be in Cambodia, but there’s really no need for someone over there right now. Maybe I’ll get a chance to go, though, for a trip with RH — or maybe to Haiti!

Please be praying that the Lord’s hand would be in this application process, and that whatever He desires for my summer would be what happens. I just need to be still and listen right now.

I like your words.

