Hovering

Hey friends,

Last week was a big week, donation wise. Or was it the week before? Either way, since the $600 in one week-week, I’ve been hovering around the $1,200 mark. I still need a good $2,000 if I’m going to make it to Cambodia in August. Youth group visits and missions work at camps will help cover some of the cost, but probably most likely not all of it. I’m really needing to get my shots and oral medications super soon, so if anyone would like to make a cash or check donation directly to me (with my name in the To: line instead of Rapha), please do so. I would greatly appreciate the help in regards to that part of the trip.

Also, please continue praying for the team as we continue to get to know one another. I’m so looking forward to this trip, I can’t even describe it.

I like your words.

