Exciting!

Hey friends! Exciting news!

I now have $1,005 for my Cambodia trip!

This is extremely exciting for me since I was hovering around $450 or so just yesterday. That’s right, last night someone who I love very much donated $500 towards my trip. This was just the encouragement that I needed. Along with the $500, I found out of another $40 that a couple of friends had donated. So now, I’m 1/3 of the way to my trip.

I still need about $1,000 more before mid-May so that we can buy plane tickets, and then about $1,000-$1,200 more to finish up the $3,000 goal and help pay for shots and medications.

Prayers are, as always, appreciated. Please continue praying for me, my team, and our trip as August approaches. It is coming so soon! Also, please prayerfully consider donating towards my trip. There is still a big financial need for my trip, as you all can see.

 

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to email me. You can find all the information you need on my ‘contact’ page. (:

 

Thanks to everyone who is praying, has donated, or is considering it. I appreciate you all so much. (:

I like your words.

