This is Why I’m Going to Cambodia

I’m going to Cambodia to learn the who, what, where, when, why, and how girls like the one above get taken into captivity. I’m going to Cambodia to love on the girls saved from captivity who are living and growing under the care of Rapha House. I’m going to Cambodia because I want to know how to fight the injustice that has been done to them, both in Cambodia and throughout the world. I’m going to Cambodia because I can’t not go. I’m going to Cambodia because I have learned enough and seen enough to know that God hates injustice and loves justice. I’m going to Cambodia because I can’t sit here and preach to someone about how horrible human trafficking is if I’m not doing anything about it.

 

So, I’m going.

I like your words.

