No News

Sorry, folks, but I just don’t have very much news for you all right now. I probably won’t have much to say until our next team meeting, which has yet to be set.

But, I can assure you all that I am super excited about the trip still. I was in St. Augustine yesterday and got to talk about Cambodia and Rapha House with a new friend of mine. Talking about why Rapha was so important to me and why I’m going on the trip really pumped me up a little bit more. (:

Thank you for the prayers and support. I’ll have an accurate donation count on Monday for you all. I need to go talk to Garrett.

Love,
Megan

I like your words.

