First Donation Excitement!

This evening I received my first donation, and I am so excited about it. (: I really adore the couple that was so kind to give, and I am looking forward to keeping them updated! Partnership is fantastic! It’s a start, and I couldn’t be more thankful. (: August will be here in no time!

I’m bursting at the seams, really, folks. I was so nervous that absolutely no one would be partnering with me in this. This donation came at just the right time for my heart. I’m pretty sure the LORD knows what He’s doing. I should really learn to stop worrying. (: God’s got this taken care of.

Thanks again to that lovely couple who donated! (: Love!

Money received to date: $20.00

I like your words.

